See Our Facebook or Google Reviews By Clicking The Icons Below

google reviews icon
facebook review icon

On time, very professional, diligent, concerned n very informative. Make you feel very much at home.

Peter S. | Randolph, MA
September 24, 2021

Kate was on time, attentive, and asked lots of good questions. Very impressed so far with the process.

John D. | Hull, MA
September 24, 2021

Our buildings look great. Dave is fantastic to work and very responsive to questions or concerns. The crew did a fantastic job! Thank you!

Heather L. | Norwell, MA
September 21, 2021

I have happily recommended others to use CertaPro. All projects done in the past have been done well.

Kathy L. | Milton, MA
September 20, 2021

I will schedule it and sign next week. Thanks

Patrick G. | Cohasset, MA
September 17, 2021

The Team that was sent to my House you couldn't find better they worked very hard and there focus was on the details never have seen a job done so well and Costa was the best to work with my house was built in 1953 nothing on exterior has been changed except the roof and the house looks brand new with this wonderful paint job Thank You

George P. | East Bridgewater, MA
September 17, 2021

John provided a very comprehensive and knowledgeable estimate and made practical recommendations regarding finishing touches and color shades for the space. Also, the final proposal for the work reflected the same cost and timing estimate that John provided during our meeting.

Rita G. | Hull, MA
September 16, 2021

Work was done in a timely manner, and cabinets came out great. Site was also cleaned up every night.

Deb S. | Rockland, MA
September 15, 2021

Could not be happier with the job or the crew. First rate!

David M. | Whitman, MA
September 15, 2021