Certapro

CertaPro Reviews - What Our Customers Are Saying

The team at CertaPro Painters® aims to provide unparalleled painting services for both our residential and commercial painting customers. Before, during and after working with you, we commit to providing a service you can rely on now and for years to come. Read what our customers have to say in some of the CertaPro reviews below.

If you’ve recently hired us for painting services, we’d love to hear your thoughts on your experience with us. If you’re considering our team for a painting job in your area, we encourage you to read our recent reviews below. Check out some of the CertaPro reviews from our customers below.

Recent CertaPro Reviews

The crew was very good about communicating the plan for each day.

Tim E. | Berkeley, CA
May 20, 2017

They were professional and kind. I very much liked that your schedulers called in a timely fashion, worked around our schedule
and everyone showed up on time. Thank you. Would definitely use again.

Richard S. | Las Vegas, NV
May 20, 2017

The painters were on time and worked very fast.

Javonda W. | Tuscaloosa, AL
May 20, 2017

The painters showed up on time every day, work hard, and were very professional. They did a great job in such a short period of time. We are very pleased with the finished product.

Pat & Paul N. | Burlington, NJ
May 20, 2017

They did a great job, and finished the job earlier than expected. We are pleased.

Melissa J. | Austin, TX
May 20, 2017

The email I was sent about providing the paint color struck me as threatening, plus it stated "exterior" painting, when I had purchased interior painting service. May want to rewrite the email to reflect the customer friendly service in which your company actually does provide. Never refer to a service (exterior painting) that is not actually being provided.
I think it's great that my requests and concerns are actually heard. Other than that color request email, the service I receive from CertaPro has always been above normal - excellent!

Karen W. | Oak Ridge, TN
May 20, 2017

very good from start to finish

Mike G. | Woodbury, MN
May 20, 2017

The painters were responsive to customer requests. Very efficient and hard-working.

John H. | Conover, NC
May 20, 2017

We are extremely happy with the total experience of having our house painted. The crew and supervisor were wonderful.
I would recommend CertaPro Painters to all my friends.

Michael O. | Fort Myers, FL
May 20, 2017

Owner, foreman, and crew were excellent with regard to professionalism, courtesy and timeliness. It's nice to see people that are genuinely interested in doing a good job.

Thomas & Pam B. | Englewood, FL
May 20, 2017