Tell us About Your Project.

Our Customer Stories

Our customers are our best ambassadors. Take a look at these customer stories and learn how CertaPro Painters® helped make their lives easier and their spaces more beautiful.

Painting Smiles on Faces Everywhere®

CertaPro has been our painting contractor of choice for several years and we have never been disappointed.
Jeffery B. | Rockport, TX
Get a Free Estimate

Reviews

My experience with Certa Pro painters was great from beginning to end. Everyone I interacted with was wonderful. The paint crew was very accommodating and respectful of my property. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a painting company.
Patricia B | Jensen Beach, FL
January 13, 2022
Excellent work and they paid attention to the small details. The crew was very nice
andrea h | Fayetteville, AR
January 12, 2022
Efficient, thorough and great sales rep.
Katrina B | Fayetteville, AR
January 12, 2022
Sure, first they followed up on my online inquiry. Then Miles called me to review the project, the same day he traveled to our home, provided the estimate and called me to review it. It was very thorough and complete.
Todd Z | Menominee, MI
January 12, 2022
Jim, friendly, down to earth , professional. But don't him I said so lol
Michelle R | Crest Hill, IL
January 12, 2022
I recommended CertaPro to my son, Casey Farnworth, and he had you paint his home recently
Radene S | Riverton, UT
January 12, 2022
Phil and his team have always responded promptly and whenever possible met our demands, even on short notice. Always professional and easy to work with.
– Colorado
Get a Free Estimate
Your painter. Pure class, very professional ??
Joe S | West Jordan, UT
January 12, 2022
On time
Clearly explained
Fair estimate
Reasonable time frame to get project started.
Linda N | Mason, OH
January 12, 2022
Timely and quick responses
Nate N | Galena, OH
January 12, 2022
Personable
Lindayikes S | Columbus, OH
January 12, 2022
certapro
Get a Free Estimate