Review Us!

Thank you for choosing CertaPro Painters® of Washington, DC as your home improvement partner. We truly appreciate you taking a moment to share some feedback with other potential customers.

See what customers are saying about us by clicking any of the icons below.

google review icon yelp icon angies list icon facebook iconhomeadvisor icon

The project manager, supervisor and crew were punctual, attention to detail and cleanup was pristine. CertaPro will certainly get my recommendation.

Julianne W. | Washington, DC
May 8, 2021

This has been a good experience working with CertaPro Painters. I would recommend CertaPro.

Robin C. | Washington, DC
April 30, 2021

Exceptional customer service.

Aprile R. | Washington, DC
April 29, 2021

With just the estimate appointment only I would have to say it was quick and easy to make appointment online. A member came out with a day or so at the day and time that worked for me. They called when they were on their way to give me a heads up. While reviewing the exterior areas we wanted painted he provided feedback and suggestions. Lastly we received the estimate same day! We have not moved forward with choosing a company but were very pleased with the estimate appointment process with CertaPro Painters.

Skyelar R. | Washington, DC
April 23, 2021

The whole process was easy! And the final product looks great!

Alicia Y. | Washington, DC
April 13, 2021

Great experience with Chauncey (sales rep) and Kevin (painter). Both were professional, responsive, and good at their jobs. The price is a lot higher than I've paid in other areas of the country, so I would have preferred a lower rate, but it also seems competitive for the area.

Chris J. | Washington, DC
April 10, 2021

Chauncey Brown is a great representative for CertaPro Painters DC! He is personable, professional, responsive and very helpful with follow ups and questions that I have so Chauncey sets the bar for how an initial experience with great customer service earns the client's trust. Thank you for such a positive experience so far!

Lisa D. | Washington, DC
April 2, 2021

Very good quality work and customer service. I will work with this company again in the future.

Tracey W. | Washington, DC
March 23, 2021

Fantastic Certa Pro Group. Recommend to others - 100%

Gary H. | Chevy Chase, MD
March 7, 2021

Certapro was professional during each stage of the project from inspecting to quote, offering free consulting on color selection, scheduling the work, and completing the painting of my condo. They allowed a detailed walk thru and approval process. The painters listened when they arrived to my expectations, and 100% delivered. I highly recommend Certapro, and will use in the future.

Sherrie W. | Washington, DC
February 12, 2021