More Areas Served

CertaPro Painters® of NW Metro Minneapolis

Ready to make a change?

Schedule an Estimate

Areas Served by CertaPro Painters of NW Minneapolis

CertaPro Painters is active all across NW Minneapolis, and our website is here to reach out to homes and businesses seeking painters all across the area. Below is a map of our service area. You’ll notice we primarily service Hennepin County & Wright County, MN.

Hennepin is the most populous county in the state, with an estimated population of over 1.2 million people. The county is home to several major towns and cities, including Minneapolis, which is the county seat and the largest city in the state. Other major towns within Hennepin County include Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Dayton, Loretto, Maple Grove, Osseo, and many more. Each of these towns and cities has its own unique character and attractions, making Hennepin County a diverse and interesting place to visit or call home.

Wright County is less populated, but geographically close to Hennepin county. One of the major towns in Wright County is Buffalo, which is the largest city in the county and serves as the county seat. Other notable towns in Wright County include Monticello, St. Michael, Albertville, Annandale, Delano, and Maple Lake. Most towns in Hennepin County have a population under 5,000; but CertaPro Painters is here to service regions both large and small, across the NW Minneapolis area.

For a list of smaller towns and communities in our area, see the areas served boxes below.