Debbie was super sweet, professional and very informative with the painting project. She made our decision very easy to trust CertaPro with our home.

Mindy G. | Winter Springs, FL
July 23, 2021

The CertaPro team showed professionalism throughout the project handling the unknowing challenges that come from a $500,000 project with zero change orders.
Well Done Team!

Ronnie M. | , ' '
July 22, 2021

Lynn Smith is an awesome, professional, caring, thorough and delightfully talented person. There’s no doubt in our minds that our paint project will be exactly what we want! Lynn is a tremendous asset to your company! Mickey and Delia V.

Mickey V. | Orlando, FL
July 19, 2021

It was done in 3 days and your painter did a GREAT job!

chet w. | Oviedo, FL
July 19, 2021

Very fast

Marcel N. | Winter Springs, FL
July 16, 2021

Lynn was exceptional going the extra mile to meet us as we were coming from south FL and time was of the essence.

Thanks to the office assistant who went above and beyond to make the appointment on short notice.

Ramona S. | Winter Park, FL
July 15, 2021

They were awesome !!

Jeanne C. | Casselberry, FL
July 10, 2021

Good job on the thorough inspection and review.

Ramana V. | Casselberry, FL
July 1, 2021

Great customer service from the start including prompt communication! All involved in the process showed it was important to them as it was to us. All information was given upfront. The painter is a hard worker and was punctual everyday showing quality in his work. I appreciate the post paint inspection and trusted their payment policy. We love our renewed home! Thank you!

Aida A. | Oviedo, FL
July 1, 2021

Leo, the painter did an awesome job and was great to work with. Debbie, the sales person was terrific. She was very responsive and communicated with us throughout the process. Highly recommended!

Harry E. | Oviedo,
July 1, 2021