Your representative was on time, wore a mask, was friendly and professional. He knew what was needed and answered all our questions about methods and what the work would involve. He was observant of what needed to be done and understanding of our needs.

Joan C. | Mount Prospect, IL
July 30, 2020

They did a nice job all around. Very professional and great painter.

Deanne M. | Des Plaines, IL
July 27, 2020

Appreciated how quickly it was done

Shirley S. | Mount Prospect, IL
July 25, 2020

I was impressed with how organized and efficient they were. Would hire them again!

Nina M. | Mount Prospect, IL
July 4, 2020

A good experience beginning to end. Justin was very responsive to our questions, and provided an accurate estimate within a day after a visit to our home, which included replacement of some boards, as well as painting our entire exterior. Esteban and his crew were great, they updated us on progress daily, cleaned up thoroughly daily, and provided a complete and professional job. Thank you!

Deanna G. | Buffalo Grove, IL
July 1, 2020

Justin was a great guy and came to our house for the original consultation right away. Due to COVID-19 our project was delayed, Justin was not pushy and kept our quote on file until our work was able to begin. Due to everything happening in the world, our project was handed off to another CertaPro person, Jim. He contacted us right away and made sure he was clear on the original contact. Tony, did the actual painting of our cabinets and they look great! At the final inspection we noticed a small crack in the wood and Tony patched it up right away. The cabinets look wonderful! We are so glad we went with CertaPro.

Katrina J. | Des Plaines, IL
June 30, 2020

Justin was on time, professional, very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all my questions. I am very eager for CertaPro to begin the work.

Tom D. | Mount Prospect, IL
June 28, 2020

Very professional, reviewing proposal now

Yue H. | Lincolnshire, IL
June 25, 2020

Justin Greenwell gave me an excellent quote in under an hour. I look forward when we can schedule (July 9th or 10th) an onsite review of the condominium rooms to be painted, so that all the dimensions and condition of each room are accurate, and any changes can be reflect in a final quote so that we can sign an official contract. Thank you. - Brad Marshall

Brad M. | Des Plaines, IL
June 24, 2020

Justin was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Patricia B. | Park Ridge, IL
June 18, 2020