Customer Reviews

Our customers are our best ambassadors. Take a look at these customer reviews and learn how CertaPro Painters® of Kirkwood helped make their lives easier and their spaces more beautiful.

Click here to see our Google Reviews!

The house looks beautiful. I was very pleased with the crew. They did a great job and were very polite.

Kathy D.. | Kirkwood, MO
September 21, 2020

Thank you to CertaPro for the amazing job on our rooms!

Sean & Caley. | Kirkwood, MO
August 15, 2021

Great team. Fantastic job.

Wayne & Maria M. | Saint Louis, MO
November 2, 2022

From the beginning of the project until the finalt touch, I couldn't have been more pleased. The price was reasonable, the painters did a superb job, and protec4ed my floors upon entering and leaving my house.
I will definitely call them for my next project.

Nanette S. | Creve Coeur, MO
October 29, 2022

Margaret was on time, professional, detailed & an enjoyable young lady to work with

Pat D. | Richmond Heights, MO
October 14, 2022

Great service!!

Caley & Sean C. | Saint Louis, MO
October 14, 2022

Scheduling was fast, team was very courteous and professional, and painting quality was outstanding.

Matt M. | Saint Louis, MO
October 14, 2022

Margaret was prompt
Courteous and gave us an estimate shortly after her site visit

LORI w. | Saint Louis, MO
October 9, 2022

Great job, everyone on task ,very professional!

Margaret M. | Saint Louis, MO
October 8, 2022

Older house with original windows that were carefully
caulked and painted inside and
out and look fantastic. The painting crew were
very nice, finished in two days, cleaned up, and made sure everything was satisfactory before leaving. My second
experience with using Kirkwood Certa Pro and I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Sue H. | Saint Louis, MO
September 23, 2022