Communication was outstanding from the original quote to finishing the job. Always here working and finished the job sooner than expected with very good quality work.

Andrew T. | Mobile, AL
July 2, 2020

Tyler is polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Linda at the front office is very pleasant to deal with. We are looking forward to getting the painting done with professional people.

Jean L. | Foley, AL
July 2, 2020

Painters were on time everyday. Got the job done in a very timely manner. The couple issues we had were corrected quickly and without complaint

Forrest K. | Daphne, AL
June 19, 2020

This was my first experience using a painter to paint a space for me, but I cannot imagine it having gone any better! The staff was extremely courteous, they were efficient and fast, and my space has never looked better! Thank you so so much!

Brandon C. | Daphne, AL
June 3, 2020

Very professional, great job sanding and re-staining my oak front door. Office staff was great to deal with too!

Lisa M. | Fairhope, AL
May 28, 2020

The entire process was exceptional. Everyone was friendly, professional, and easy to deal with. The actual painting was finished up very quickly, and done very well. No complaints at all! Highly recommend.

Mike B. | Mobile, AL
May 14, 2020

Brent called ahead of the appointment time and left a message. He arrived just before the scheduled appointment time and introduced himself. As we described our paint project and walked around our home Brent was very engaged, even related he grew up in Pensacola as we did, and took the time to measure walls thoroughly. He described the level of service, told us a team would be assigned to the project and said other than valuables and pictures on the wall they would move furniture items and put them back afterwards.

All in all we were very impressed with Brent. He was very easy to talk with, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. My wife and I are reviewing the bid proposal Brent sent us and we will make a decision shortly. But at this point, CertaPro Painters is at the top of a very short list.

Mike C. | Theodore, AL
May 7, 2020

Great experience with CertaPro. The entire team did an excellent job. Will definitely use again.

Jerry F. | Daphne, AL
May 1, 2020

The paint team did a great job. Pleased with the quality of work.

Todd H. | Mobile, AL
April 7, 2020

Excellent work, friendly and caring, went the extra mile. ??

Elizabeth R. | , ' '
April 2, 2020