See Our Facebook or Google Reviews By Clicking The Icons Below


facebook review icon

Chris and his helper did a tremendous job. They were professional and courteous.

Richard K. | Buffalo, NY
April 30, 2021

Matt was on time did a thorough job. He was in our home for 6 hours and fixed area spots that had water damage and painted ceiling full length of our home. Cleaned up after himself. Thanks Certo Pro team!

Laurie K. | Amherst, NY
April 30, 2021

Very nice and accommodating representative.

Edwin W. | Niagara Falls, NY
April 30, 2021

Mike was on-time and super professional. As a first-time homeowner, he helped me better understand the condition of my cedar shingles and how immediately we needed to pursue painting of our home as well as staining of our deck and fencing. Thanks, Mike!

Meagan D. | Buffalo, NY
April 30, 2021

Mike was excellent. He gave a very detailed estimate and walked us through the whole process.

Kathy C. | Tonawanda, NY
April 28, 2021

The guys did a fantastic job! I would definitely hire them again for my painting needs!

Cindy O. | North Tonawanda, NY
April 28, 2021

The sales associate did an excellent job of explaining the process and checked over all the areas that I wanted painted. He was very friendly and not high pressure at all. A very good experience.

David R. | Williamsville, NY
April 23, 2021

Once again, we were totally thrilled with the most recent project completed by your team. The team included Ray, Stan and Colleen. Noah showed up each day to monitor the progress of our project!

Neil & Patti B. | Buffalo, NY
April 22, 2021

Thanks to Michael& Emily, and we cannot forget Kris who did a great job. I know taking
off the wallpaper was a tough job. The walls and ceiling look great.
5STARS all around. Thanks, Dave S.

David S. | Grand Island, NY
April 21, 2021

My husband and I absolutely love our new cream kitchen cabinets. Our kitchen was overdo for a new look !!! The team of Luis and
Ty did and excellent job of painting them. They also worked really well with each other. I’ve already recommended them to neighbor / friends who are looking to have interior painting done. CertaPro Painters is a number we will definitely be keeping.
Everyone we had contact with was very professional and concerned that all our needs were met. Thank you CertaPro !!!!!

Irene C. | Grand Island, NY
April 17, 2021